Kent Innovation High School
1655 East Beltline NE, Parking Lot 3
Grand Rapids MI  49525
616-363-8010 main
616-363-8038  attendance line
616-363-8030  fax 

Kym Kimber, Principal
kkimber@kentisd.org
616-363-8010

Tracy Olson, Program Coordinator
tracyolson@kentisd.org
616-363-8010

Marcus Deja, Geometry
marcus.deja@kentinnovationhigh.org
616-363-8048

Julie Bierema, Algebra I and Pre-Calc
julia.bierema@kentinnovationhigh.org
616-363-8017

Mike Kaechele, American History
mike.kaechele@kentinnovationhigh.org
616-363-8022

Erin Berner, Biology
erin.berner@kentinnovationhigh.org
616-363-8019

Elaine Shalla, English 11
elaine.shalla@kentinnovationhigh.org
616-363-8015

Andy Holly, English 10
andrew.holly@kentinnovationhigh.org
616-363-8036

Trevor Muir, World History
trevor.muir@kentinnovationhigh.org
616-363-8024

Nate Lange, Chemistry
nate.langel@kentinnovationhigh.org
616-363-8026

Joe Phillips, Algebra II
joe.phillips@kentinnovationhigh.org
616-363-8032

Jeff Bush, Civics/Economics
jeff.bush@kentinnovationhigh.org
616-363-8043

Danee Lucas, English 9
danee.lucas@kentinnovationhigh.org
616-363-8046

Gerry Verwey, Physics
gerry.verwey@kentinnovationhigh.org
616-363-8047

Mark Redner, Teacher Consultant
markredner@kentisd.org
616-363-2476

Ray Veneklase, Teacher Consultant
rayveneklase@kentisd.org
616-363-2474